Beer Blogging

I don’t actually like beer—with the exception of a nice peach lambic or similarly unbeerlike brew. I’m a wine or hard cider girl. However, from the first time he tasted beer, my brother thought it was the best thing on the planet. He has grown up to be a widely recognized connoisseur of beer, and he writes a great beer blog. So if you are one of the many people who do love beer, you might enjoy following my brother, Darch, on his explorations in the world of hops and brews at Beer Lieder. He doesn’t post often, but when he does, it’s wonderfully in depth. It even makes me wish I liked beer.

1 Comment

Filed under Drink, Food

One response to “Beer Blogging

  1. I will follow your brothers post.

Leave a Reply

